забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

гостиница гобинь (The Presidential Beijing Hotel), гостиница расположена рядом с сердечно - сосудистой больницей фучжоу, расположена в западном районе, на финансовой улице, рядом с пекинским выставочным павильоном, крупными банками, страховыми компаниями и государственными учреждениями.удобное расположение, около 3 минут ходьбы от метро (линия метро 2 линия фучэн - мэнь, выход а), ехать на финансовую улицу, Западную бань и чжунгуань, торговый круг около 5 - 10 минут, в Тяньаньмэнь, гугун, Северное море и другие достопримечательности около 15 минут, в рабочие дни бесплатно две смены в день на финансовую улицу.номер просторный, уютный и комфортный.все номера оборудованы современными средствами связи IDD, бесплатной беспроводной сетью, международным спутниковым телевизионным каналом, частным сейфом и т.д.кафе
сад предоставляет вам международную помощь, а также ресторан императорского дворца юй, ресторан может быть выбран кантонская кухня, Шанхайская кухня, сычуаньская кухня и так далее.Кроме полноценного фитнес - центра, есть все удобства, есть бассейн в комнате, сауна, паровая баня и так далее.
гостиница имеет 14 больших и малых залов заседаний, в том числе один банкетный зал площадью 585 кв. м, сад с окнами на 575 кв. м. идеальное место для проведения различных банкетов, свадебных торжеств, конференций, выставок, выставок.

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

The Presidential Hotel Beijing is close to Fuwai Cardiovascular Hospital, located in the commercial district of Xidan and Financial Street, adjacent to Beijing Exhibition Center, major banks, insurance companies and national government agencies. The hotel is conveniently located about 3 minutes walk from subway station (Fuchengmen Station Exit A of Metro Line 2), about 5-10 minutes drive to Finance Street, Xidan and Zhongguancun business districts; about 15 to Tiananmen, Forbidden City, Beihai and other attractions Minutes; two daily shuttle bus services to Financial Street are provided during weekdays for free.

The Presidential Hotel Beijing has elegantly decorated, spacious and comfortable rooms, as well as special rooms for the disabled. All rooms are equipped with modern facilities IDD telephone, free Wi-Fi, international satellite TV channels, personal safe and more.

Li Garden Cafe provides you with international buffets, as well as Cantonese, Shanghainese and Sichuan cuisines available at Dynasty Yuyuan Chinese Restaurant. In addition to the complete fitness facilities at the hotel's fitness center, the hotel's indoor pool, sauna, steam bath and other facilities are readily available. The Yiyangxuan SPA Center takes care of your health in all aspects.

The hotel has 14 meeting rooms of various sizes, including a 585-square-meter pillarless banquet hall and a 575-square-meter four-season roof garden. It is an ideal venue for hosting large-scale banquets, wedding celebrations, conferences, exhibitions and performances.