Reservieren
? Nächte Book

Hotelkarte

Karte des Hotels

Hotel Info

Beijing State Guest Hotel (The Presidential Beijing Hotel), Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe des Cardiovascular Hospitals Fuwai, das sich in Xidan, Financial Street Business District, neben Beijing Messehalle, großen Banken, Versicherungsgesellschaften und staatlichen Stellen befindet.Das Hotel verfügt über einen bequemen Transport, etwa drei Minuten zu Fuß von der U-Bahn-Station (Ausfahrt a Fuchengmen Station der U-Bahn-Linie 2), etwa 5-10-Minuten Fahrt zur Financial Street, Xidan und Zhongguancun Geschäftsviertel, etwa 15-Minuten Fahrt zum Tiananmen Gate, Verbotene Stadt, Beihai und andere malerische Orte, und kostenlose zwei tägliche Busverbindungen zur Finanzstraße während der Arbeitstage.
Das Hotel verfügt über elegante, geräumige und komfortable Zimmer sowie spezielle Zimmer für Behinderte.Alle Zimmer sind mit modernen Einrichtungen IDD-Telefon, kostenloses drahtloses Netzwerk, internationalen Sat-TV-Kanal, privaten Safe, etc. ausgestattet.
Garden Cafe bietet Ihnen das internationale Buffet sowie die kantonesische, Shanghai und Sichuan Küche im kaiserlichen Jade-Garten chinesisches Restaurant.Neben den kompletten Fitnesseinrichtungen ist das Fitnesscenter des Hotels mit Hallenbad, Sauna, Dampfbad und anderen Einrichtungen ausgestattet und das yiyangxuan Spa Center kümmert sich voll und ganz um Ihre Gesundheit.
Das Hotel verfügt über 14-Konferenzräume verschiedener Größen, darunter eine 585-Quadratmeter-Säulen-freie Banketthalle und einen 575-Quadratmeter vier Jahreszeiten Dachgarten. Es ist ein idealer Ort für die Durchführung verschiedener Großbanquets, Hochzeitszeremonien, Konferenzen, Ausstellungen und Performances.

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

The Presidential Hotel Beijing is close to Fuwai Cardiovascular Hospital, located in the commercial district of Xidan and Financial Street, adjacent to Beijing Exhibition Center, major banks, insurance companies and national government agencies. The hotel is conveniently located about 3 minutes walk from subway station (Fuchengmen Station Exit A of Metro Line 2), about 5-10 minutes drive to Finance Street, Xidan and Zhongguancun business districts; about 15 to Tiananmen, Forbidden City, Beihai and other attractions Minutes; two daily shuttle bus services to Financial Street are provided during weekdays for free.

The Presidential Hotel Beijing has elegantly decorated, spacious and comfortable rooms, as well as special rooms for the disabled. All rooms are equipped with modern facilities IDD telephone, free Wi-Fi, international satellite TV channels, personal safe and more.

Li Garden Cafe provides you with international buffets, as well as Cantonese, Shanghainese and Sichuan cuisines available at Dynasty Yuyuan Chinese Restaurant. In addition to the complete fitness facilities at the hotel's fitness center, the hotel's indoor pool, sauna, steam bath and other facilities are readily available. The Yiyangxuan SPA Center takes care of your health in all aspects.

The hotel has 14 meeting rooms of various sizes, including a 585-square-meter pillarless banquet hall and a 575-square-meter four-season roof garden. It is an ideal venue for hosting large-scale banquets, wedding celebrations, conferences, exhibitions and performances.