客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  北京國賓酒店 (The Presidential Beijing Hotel)緊鄰阜外心血管病醫院,位于西單、金融街商業區,毗鄰北京展覽館、各大銀行、保險公司及國家政府機關。酒店交通便利,距地鐵站步行約3分鐘(地鐵2號線阜成門站A出口),驅車到金融街、西單及中關村商圈約5-10分鐘;到天安門、故宮、北海等景點約15分鐘;工作日期間免費提供每日兩班赴金融街班車服務。
  北京國賓酒店 (The Presidential Beijing Hotel)擁有裝修典雅、寬敞舒適的客房,還設有殘疾人特別房間。所有房間都配有現代化設施IDD電話、免費無線網絡、國際衛星電視頻道、私人保險箱等。
  花園咖啡廳為您提供的國際自助餐,及皇朝玉園中餐廳可供選擇的粵菜、上海菜、川菜等。酒店健身中心除設有完備的健身設施外,酒店室內游泳池、桑拿浴、蒸汽浴等設施一應俱全,逸養軒SPA中心全方位呵護您的健康。
  酒店設有各類大小會議室14個,其中包括一個585平米的無柱式宴會廳,一個575平米的四季屋頂花園,是舉辦各種大型宴會、婚禮慶典、會議、展覽和演出的理想場地。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

The Presidential Hotel Beijing is close to Fuwai Cardiovascular Hospital, located in the commercial district of Xidan and Financial Street, adjacent to Beijing Exhibition Center, major banks, insurance companies and national government agencies. The hotel is conveniently located about 3 minutes walk from subway station (Fuchengmen Station Exit A of Metro Line 2), about 5-10 minutes drive to Finance Street, Xidan and Zhongguancun business districts; about 15 to Tiananmen, Forbidden City, Beihai and other attractions Minutes; two daily shuttle bus services to Financial Street are provided during weekdays for free.

The Presidential Hotel Beijing has elegantly decorated, spacious and comfortable rooms, as well as special rooms for the disabled. All rooms are equipped with modern facilities IDD telephone, free Wi-Fi, international satellite TV channels, personal safe and more.

Li Garden Cafe provides you with international buffets, as well as Cantonese, Shanghainese and Sichuan cuisines available at Dynasty Yuyuan Chinese Restaurant. In addition to the complete fitness facilities at the hotel's fitness center, the hotel's indoor pool, sauna, steam bath and other facilities are readily available. The Yiyangxuan SPA Center takes care of your health in all aspects.

The hotel has 14 meeting rooms of various sizes, including a 585-square-meter pillarless banquet hall and a 575-square-meter four-season roof garden. It is an ideal venue for hosting large-scale banquets, wedding celebrations, conferences, exhibitions and performances.